If you need assistance, please call 780-964-7653

eXp Realty - David St. Jean Real Estate Group
View Homes In Edmonton
KSJ Mar 2024 (1).png
Our Agents

Amanda Bauer

Buyers Agent, REALTOR®
amanda@davidstjean.com
587-341-9522

Amy Williams

Buyers Agent, REALTOR®

Angel Khattra


Craig Pilgrim

Associate Broker

Dave Rojek

Commercial Specialist, REALTOR®
info@davidrojek.com
587-778-4144

David C St. Jean

FOUNDER, REALTOR®, SRS, ABR
780-439-7000
david@davidstjean.com
780-964-7653

Divesh Vaishnav

Buyers Specialist, REALTOR®
divesh@davidstjean.com
780-729-5786

Emilie Berube

Transaction Coordinator (Unlicensed)

Estre Castro

Buyers Agent, REALTOR®
estre@davidstjean.com
780-850-0427

Kim St. Jean

COO/Intergrator BCom, DID
kim@davidstjean.com
780-966-5970

Melinda Chisholm

Buyers Specialist, REALTOR® – ABR®, SRS®, BCOM

Nathan Evenson

Buyers Specialist, REALTOR®
Nathan@davidstjean.com
825-439-6687

Paul Guevara

Buyers Specialist, REALTOR®
Paul@davidstjean.com
587-372-3045

Reanna Neill

Buyers Specialist, Realtor®
Reanna@davidstjean.com
780-266-0538

Rodrigo Sanchez

Buyers Specialist, REALTOR®

Rudra Abbi

Buyers Specialist, REALTOR®
rudra@davidstjean.com
587-566-8423

Sara Piech

Director of Administration (Unlicensed)
Sara@davidstjean.com
780-906-8800

Sarah Clark

Buyers Specialist, REALTOR®
sarah@davidstjean.com
587-986-1886

Sharan Sandhu

Buyers Agent, REALTOR®
Sharan@davidstjean.com
587-987-3633

Shayna Beattie

Client Care Manager, Licensed Assistant, REALTOR®
shayna@davidstjean.com
780-691-3169

Sukhdeep Singh

Buyers Specialist, REALTOR®

Sumit Tuli

Buyers Specialist, REALTOR®
Sumit@davidstjean.com
780-965-9909

Susan Swan

Buyers Specialist, REALTOR®
susan@davidstjean.com
780-299-0935
;