If you need assistance, please call 780-964-7653

  • RE/MAX River City - David St. Jean Real Estate Group

    View Homes In Edmonton

    Featured Listings
    Team Photo - Height Proportionate  (5).png
    Featured Agents

    Alex Ziniewicz


    alex@davidstjean.com
    587-985-1585

    Calum Evans

    Buyers Specialist, REALTOR®
    780-977-4259
    calum@davidstjean.com
    780-977-4259

    Dave Rojek

    Commercial Specialist, REALTOR®
    info@davidrojek.com
    587-778-4144

    David St. Jean

    FOUNDER, REALTOR®, SRS, ABR
    780-439-7000
    david@davidstjean.com
    780-964-7653

    Divesh Vaishnav

    Buyers Specialist, REALTOR®
    Divesh@davidstjean.com
    780-729-5786

    Iryna Voloshyn

    Buyers Specialist, REALTOR®
    Iryna@Davidstjean.com
    587-991-1392

    James St. Amant

    Sales Assistant (Unlicensed)

    Kim McCurdy

    Buyers Specialist, REALTOR®
    kimm@davidstjean.com
    780-498-2306

    Kim St. Jean

    Director of Operations, BCOM., DID
    kim@davidstjean.com
    780-966-5970

    Melinda Chisholm

    Buyers Specialist, REALTOR® – BCom, ABR®

    Rodrigo Sanchez

    Buyer Specialist, REALTOR®

    Sara Piech

    Director of Administration & Client Experiences (Unlicensed)
    Sara@davidstjean.com
    780-906-8800

    Shayna Beattie

    Licensed Assistant, Client Care Coordinator, Realtor®
    Shayna@davidstjean.com
    780-691-3169

    Tara Hvatum

    Sales Assistant (Unlicensed)
    tara@davidstjean.com
    780-298-3686

    Theresa Blyzchyk

    Assistant Director of Sales, REALTOR®
    Quick Searches